Book Giveaways Starting Tomorrow

Jo Fletcher Books and some of their authors are holding book giveaway competitions. Some are coming soon, most are happening right now. To find out more, follow the blogs and twitter feeds of:

Naomi Foyle (@naomifoyle)

Lynda Hilburn (@LyndaHilburn)

Snorri Kristjansson (@SnorriKristjans)

Stephanie Saulter (@scriptopus)

Mazarkis Williams (@mazarkis_w)

(I may have missed an author or two, but as long as you follow @JoFletcherBooks you should be able to catch all the competitions ongoing.)

Nicola Budd of Jo Fletcher Books has kindly provided each of us with at least four titles to give away, one per week. We select the winners and pass on their names and addresses and she will ship out the books from London to wherever. When I suggested to Nicola that this might be a good thing to link up to the 31 January launch date for The Best of All Possible Worlds, she very generously arranged for me to have an additional five copies of both of my own books. That’s five paperback copies of Redemption in Indigo and five hardback copies of The Best of All Possible Worlds also being given away over the next five weeks!

To enter the competition, all you have to do is comment on the book giveaway post which will go up each Thursday, starting tomorrow. I usually have comments disabled on my posts so I don’t end up Wasting Time Online, but comments will be enabled for the competition. I will post links to my the giveaways post on twitter and Facebook, but only comments on my blog will count as competition entries. I’ll select the winner with the assistance of an online random number generator (quick, easy and a lot safer than darts). I will contact the winner via comment reply, twitter, Facebook, tumblr or at their own blog, so do make sure that at least one of those methods is workable and made known to me, because if you win and I can’t reach you within a week, I will choose another winner.

See you tomorrow. It’s going to be lots of fun!

